Coronavirus Update Find out more

What’s On

We are currently running:

  • Saturday and Sunday morning group lessons for adults and children.
  • After school groups on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.
  • Mid week adult private lessons or hacks

Coming soon: Summer courses:

  • Tuesday 26th July- Pony club day (10am- 3pm)
  • Thursday 28th July- Day course (10am- 3pm)
  • Tuesday 2nd August- Pony club day (10am- 3pm)
  • Wednesday 3rd August- Morning course with picnic ride (10am – 1pm)
  • Tuesday 9th August- Dressage and show jumping competition day (10am- 3pm)
  • Thursday 11th August- Day course (10am- 3pm)
  • Tuesday 16th August- Pony club day (10am- 3pm)
  • Wednesday 17th August- Morning course and picnic ride (10am-3pm)
  • Tuesday 23rd August- Pony club day (10am- 3pm)
  • Thursday 25th August- Day course (10am- 3pm)
  • Tuesday 30th August- Pony club day (10am- 3pm)
  • Thursday 1st September- Day course (10am- 3pm)
What's On
What
What